Balance Studio Pilates Inc

153 Côte St-Charles, Hudson, Qc, J0P 1H0

514.926.0761

christine@balancestudiopilates.ca

 

 

Aîné/Débutant//Senior/novice


This class is taught by:

Christine Agnew B.Sc.

Après avoir complété son Baccalauréat en Science de l'Activité Physique de l'Université Concordia en 2007, Christine est devenue passionné de la méthode Pilates.  Depuis, elle est devenue accrédité en tant que Kinésiologue, Naturothérapeute, et Instructeur de Pilates pour bien encadré sa clientèle avec les bons outil de travail et les bonnes méthodes de pratique.
 
After completing her Bachelors Degree in Exercise Science in 2007 from Concordia University, Christine became passionate about the Pilates method.  She has since become accredited as a Kinesiologist, a Naturopathic Doctor, and a Pilates Instructor to better serve her clientele with the right tools and proper practices.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Mon Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Thu Feb 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Mon Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Thu Feb 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Mon Feb 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Thu Feb 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Sat Mar 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Mon Mar 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Thu Mar 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Sat Mar 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.