Balance Studio Pilates Inc

153 Côte St-Charles, Hudson, Qc, J0P 1H0

514.926.0761

christine@balancestudiopilates.ca

 

 

Pilates "Ouvert à Tous / Open to All"


This class is taught by:

Christine Agnew B.Sc.

Après avoir complété son Baccalauréat en Science de l'Activité Physique de l'Université Concordia en 2007, Christine est devenue passionné de la méthode Pilates.  Depuis, elle est devenue accrédité en tant que Kinésiologue, Naturothérapeute, et Instructeur de Pilates pour bien encadré sa clientèle avec les bons outil de travail et les bonnes méthodes de pratique.
 
After completing her Bachelors Degree in Exercise Science in 2007 from Concordia University, Christine became passionate about the Pilates method.  She has since become accredited as a Kinesiologist, a Naturopathic Doctor, and a Pilates Instructor to better serve her clientele with the right tools and proper practices.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Feb 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Feb 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Feb 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Feb 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Mar 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Mar 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Mar 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Mar 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Mar 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Mar 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Mar 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Wed Mar 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.
  • Fri Mar 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Christine Agnew B.Sc.